What is the capital of the states?

What is the capital of the states?

Washington, D.C.

What state capitals have city in their name?

Can you name the four state capitals (and the state in which the city is found) that have “city” in their names? Answers: 1. New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, and West Virginia.

What is the smallest state capital?


Which capital name means City of Joy?


What was the second capital of the US?

As stipulated by the Residence Act, Philadelphia served as the temporary capital of the United States of America between 17 while Washington, D.C., was being built.

How many capitals does America have?

Nine Capitals

Who is the president of India?

Ram Nath Kovind

Who is current president of America?

Donald Trump

Who is the first citizen of India?

The president is referred to as the first citizen of India. Although vested with these powers by the Constitution of India, the position is largely a ceremonial one and executive powers are de facto exercised by the prime minister.