Does Scrabble app use data?
I play it with my family, with my friends and, sometimes, even with strangers online. But the free Scrabble version requires that you be connected to a data network cellular or Wi-Fi in order to play. So if you want to get a game in with a companion on the airplane or subway, you’re out of luck.
Which apps use a lot of data?
The apps that use the most data typically are the apps that you use the most. For a lot of people, that’s Facebook, Instagram, Netflix, Snapchat, Spotify, Twitter and YouTube. If you use any of these apps daily, change these settings to reduce how much data they use.
Does playing words with friends use data?
Since it intercepts and routes your traffic through the app, not much else gets shown as using data by Android. In 3 days, Words with Friends has used 60mb of data.
Will someone know if I put them on restricted list?
They will not know that they’re on your restricted list. You will still be able to chat with them via Messenger and you’ll see their posts in your News Feed as normal.
How can I tell if I’ve been restricted on Facebook?
You can check this easily, go to the person’s profile and look for the empty space at the top of their profile. The empty space shows the gap between the public and the private posts, and if you cannot view the some of the posts of the person, then it means you have been added to the restricted list.
Can someone on my restricted list see my likes and comments?
How to set restriction list to hide everything including comments and activities? If you put someone to restriction list, this user doesn’t see your comments on your wall. That’s one of the expected behaviors. But if you comment an entry in a page or write into the wall of a friend, this user still sees these entries.
Can a restricted friend see my timeline?
Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post. So if the posts on your Timeline are not set to Public, then your restricted friend will not be able to see your posts.
Why does Facebook say you have 4 likes and only 3 names show up?
This happens when the 4th person has deactivated his account. Therefore his name will be removed from everywhere in facebook but likes can be seen. If the person will activate his account again than you will be able to see his name in likes.