Can you use double word score twice?
Yes, you score it twice as long as the double/triple letter/word tile was covered up by your current play. rule #5 (From Hasbro the game maker) “Letter and word premiums count only on the turn in which they are played. On later turns, letters already played on premium squares count at face value.”
Is the first word in Scrabble a double word score?
3 Answers. Like you said, the center tile counts as a Double Word Score tile, so whoever plays first gets double the points. That is an official rule. The second and third rules mentioned are house rules, and are not supported in the Scrabble rules.
What does Shh mean on Snapchat?
SHH means “Be quiet, shut up” So now you know – SHH means “Be quiet, shut up” – don’t thank us. YW! What does SHH mean? SHH is an acronym, abbreviation or slang word that is explained above where the SHH definition is given.
What does TNA stand for sexually?
acronym for “tits and ass.”
What does FT mean texting?