Do you get double if you land on Go in Monopoly?
Go and movement Many house rules award a player $400 for landing on Go, either by dice or card. The card states '…collect $200'; double this amount. It is each player's responsibility to collect $200 from the bank on passing Go. Each player has until the next player's turn to collect the amount.
How much do you get when you land on Go?
Each time a player's token lands on or passes over GO, whether by rolling the dice or by drawing a card, the Banker pays him/her a salary of $200. The $200 is paid only once each time around the board.
Do you get 400 when you land on Go in Monopoly?
The winning house rule for landing on Go means players get 400 Monopoly dollars instead of the official 200. As for Free Parking, official rules call for absolutely nothing to happen when a player lands there.
How much do you pay if you land on a utility in Monopoly?
Utilities. For utilities, after a player lands on one to owe rent, the rent is 4 times the amount rolled, if the player owns one utility. If the player possesses both utilities, the rent is 10 times the amount rolled. In some editions, the rents are flat.