Can you play a reverse on a draw 4?

Can you play a reverse on a draw 4?

Two Player & Four Player Rules Reverse works like Skip. Play Skip, and you may immediately play another card. If you play a Draw Two or Wild Draw Four card, your opponent has to draw the number of cards required, and then play immediately resumes back on your turn.

Can you play a reverse on a draw 2?

If you're first to go and you are staring at a wild, you can play whatever you want from your hand. If it's a draw two, you've got to draw two, if it's a skip, you're skipped and if it's a reverse, the DEALER actually goes first and play continues in the opposite direction.

Can you throw out a draw 4 on a draw two?

Players are not allowed to stack Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards. If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can't put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6. Many avid UNO players were shocked by the revelation, with some saying they will continue to play by their own rules.

What happens if you say Uno at the same time?

Any person can say “UNO” any time. The only time they are punished is for NOT saying “UNO” on their turn before playing their next-to-last card, and only if someone points it out before the next person plays. Any person can say “UNO” any time.