How do I get my exiled card back?
How do I get my exiled card back?
Actually, no. Exiled cards are still technically “in the game,” just in a different game zone. So you can’t wish for them.
Is remove from game same as exile?
The Fix: The phrase “remove from the game” is being changed to “exile,” which is shorter, more flavorful, and not at all misleading about actually being in the game. The zone is now called the “exile zone” and cards in it will be referred to as “exiled cards.”
Does bury destroy indestructible?
A: The keyword “bury” has been removed, and any cards that say “bury” now says “destroy without the possibility of regeneration” in the Oracle, and since this is still a destroy-effect, it will still fail to destroy the indestructible artifact.
Can you lightning bolt a Planeswalker?
Lightning Bolt – yes, it can target a planeswalker – it now says “any target”.
Can you redirect damage from player to Planeswalker?
You can redirect non-combat damage that a source you control would deal from an opponent to a planeswalker that player controls. You can’t redirect combat damage, you can’t redirect other players damage, and you can’t redirect damage to your own planeswalker, but the spell or ability doesn’t need to target a player.
Can Corrupt target a Planeswalker?
The Planeswalker redirection rule was implemented in Lorwyn with the introduction of the first Planeswalker cards. The rule states that you cannot directly target a Planeswalker with damage dealing spells—instead, you must target a player and then redirect the damage from that player to a Planeswalker they control.
Can Guttersnipe redirect to Planeswalker?
Yes, you can redirect Guttersnipe’s damage to a planeswalker, due to the rule you cited. (That’s an actual rule, not a ruling or someone’s interpretation.) Guttersnipe is dealing noncombat damage to a player, you are that player’s opponent, you control the Guttersnipe, and you may therefore redirect the damage.
Does Pyrohemia hit Planeswalkers?
Pyrohemia deals damage to each player and creature. It doesn’t mention Planeswalkers, so they’re left untouched (unless you want to hit your opponent’s PW).
Can you attack a Planeswalker with a creature?
Planeswalkers can be attacked. If a creature deals combat damage to a Planeswalker, that many loyalty counters are removed from it. Other sources can deal damage directly to Planeswalkers, which also results in that many loyalty counters being removed from it.