Can you put Draw 4 on a draw 4?
Players are not allowed to stack Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards. If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can’t put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6. Many avid UNO players were shocked by the revelation, with some saying they will continue to play by their own rules.
Can we throw Draw 4 on draw 4?
No, it’s not valid to do so since according to the Mattel’s UNO rules the next player forfeit their turn and MUST draw 4 cards from the pile. So in that case you could say that a Wild Draw 4 Card could be played on a Wild Draw 4 Card. Remember that it’s only the next player who can make the challenge.
Can you reverse a skip in UNO?
Yes, in a 2 player game, playing a skip would make it your turn again, so you could play another skip if you have one. Rules for Two Players – The following special rules apply to two-player UNO: Playing a Reverse card works like playing a Skip card. By playing the Reverse card, you may immediately play another card.