Can you add draw cards in UNO?

Can you add draw cards in UNO?

Uno just announced you can't stack Draw 4 or Draw 2 cards – and the Internet is shook. But according to Uno, we've been doing it all wrong. “If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw four and your turn is skipped,” it said on Facebook. “You can't put down a +2 to make the next person draw six.”

Can we put Draw 4 on draw 4?

No, it's not valid to do so since according to the Mattel's UNO rules the next player forfeit their turn and MUST draw 4 cards from the pile. So in that case you could say that a Wild Draw 4 Card could be played on a Wild Draw 4 Card. Remember that it's only the next player who can make the challenge.

Can you put a wild card on a draw 2?

Yes. Wilds require a color in order to be played, and since all cards in UNO, including draw 2's, are colors, you can play wild cards on draw 2's. HOWEVER!, if the draw 2 is played and you draw 2, depending on your house rules, your turn is either skipped or you can play the wildcard if your turn ISNT skipped.

Can you put a skip on a draw 2 in UNO?

If it's a draw two, you've got to draw two, if it's a skip, you're skipped and if it's a reverse, the DEALER actually goes first and play continues in the opposite direction. If you were taught that you HAD to play a playable card if you had it, you don't.